Meet The Team

Meet The Team

The Loken Group, a team of specialists out of the Keller Williams Platinum office, serves real estate buyers, sellers, and investors in all 9 counties in the Greater Houston Area. They were recently named #1 (Ranked by 2017 Gross Dollar Volume – $449.62M) in the Houston Business Journal’s Top 25 Residential Real Estate Teams; and #8 (Teams by Transaction Sides in 2017 – 1,254) and #28 (Teams by Sales Volume in 2017 – $300 mil) in America by REAL TRENDS (Wall Street Journal) The Thousand in 2017. In addition, they have been named the #1 Best Place to Work in Houston (2015 and 2017, Houston Business Journal), and #20 out of Houston companies on the Inc. 5000 List of America’s Fastest-Growing Companies. Out of all Keller Williams agents worldwide, The Loken Group was also named #1 in Texas and #3 in the world for units and volume based on 2017 closings.

Back Office Team

LANCE LOKEN

LANCE LOKEN

REALTOR® • CEO

(832) 387-8248

KARINA LOKEN

KARINA LOKEN

REALTOR® • Founder

President
(832) 387-7142

SARA ST. MARCEAUX

SARA ST. MARCEAUX

REALTOR® • President

Houston Portfolio Real Estate

(281) 374-4660

Laura Handley

Laura Handley

REALTOR® • CNE®

Director of Business Development
(832) 564-4715

TARA BERNARD

TARA BERNARD

REALTOR®

Director of Client Care
(281) 861-4624 x1

SYDNEY KEMPLER

SYDNEY KEMPLER

Event Sales Coordinator
(832) 342-9143
Sydney@TheLokenGroup.com

JAMIE FLORES

JAMIE FLORES

Client Care Coordinator

(281) 861-4624

Jamie@TheLokenGroup.com

Ashley Reaves

Ashley Reaves

REALTOR®

Director of Commercial Division
(281) 369-4663

ALANA BADEAUX

ALANA BADEAUX

REALTOR®

VP of Operations
(281) 861-4624 x2

Vicky Pham

Vicky Pham

Buyer Transaction Coordinator
(281) 861-4624
Vicky@TheLokenGroup.com

CHRISSY MATTAX

CHRISSY MATTAX

REALTOR®

Buyer Transaction Coordinator
(832) 786-8598

JACKIE FOLLETT

JACKIE FOLLETT

REALTOR®

Listing Coordinator
(832) 403-2247

ANGELA O'NEILL

ANGELA O'NEILL

Listing Coordinator
(281) 861-4624

MANDY PYFFEROEN

MANDY PYFFEROEN

REALTOR®

Listing Partner
(281) 861-4624

SHAWNA GROSENBACHER

SHAWNA GROSENBACHER

Listing Partner

(281) 666-8189
Shawna@TheLokenGroup.com

Kayla Massingill

Kayla Massingill

Listing Partner

(281) 414-3480
Kayla@TheLokenGroup.com

Erika Berry

Erika Berry

Listing Partner

(281) 861-4624
Erika@TheLokenGroup.com

CJ SCHMITT

CJ SCHMITT

Digital Media Coordinator
(281) 861-4624

DILLON MOSS

DILLON MOSS

Photographer/Operations Specialist

(281) 861-4624

CONRAD WIEDERHOLT

CONRAD WIEDERHOLT

Operations Specialist

(832) 244-6781

KWASI BOATENG

KWASI BOATENG

Photographer/Operations Specialist

(281) 861-4624

STEVE COOPER

STEVE COOPER

Photographer/Operations Specialist

(281) 861-4624

Marketing

JENNIFER HOLLOWAY

JENNIFER HOLLOWAY

Communications Director

(281) 861-4624 x7

Allison Calascione

Allison Calascione

Graphic Designer

(281) 861-4624
Allison@TheLokenGroup.com

Danielle Sellers

Danielle Sellers

Creative Media Specialist

(281) 861-4624

Mason Cheng

Mason Cheng

Copywriter

(281) 861-4624
Mason@TheLokenGroup.com

Evan Grant

Evan Grant

Digital Marketing Specialist

(281) 861-4624
Evan@TheLokenGroup.com

ERIN WILCOX

ERIN WILCOX

Copywriter

(281) 861-4624
Erin@TheLokenGroup.com

Builder Relations

DAVID WEAVER

DAVID WEAVER

REALTOR®

Director of Builder Relations
(281) 377-3432

MELISSA CAUSEY

MELISSA CAUSEY

REALTOR®

Builder Relations Specialist
(281) 727-0358

DEVIN MOSS

DEVIN MOSS

Builder Relations Coordinator
(281) 861-4624
Devin@TheLokenGroup.com

MICHAELLA VASQUEZ

MICHAELLA VASQUEZ

Builder Relations Coordinator
(346) 250-0550
Michaella@TheLokenGroup.com

Listing Team

KRISTINA NGUYEN

KRISTINA NGUYEN

REALTOR® • VP of Outside Sales

Listing Specialists
(832) 638-7882

JOSIAH VANDER HEYDEN

JOSIAH VANDER HEYDEN

REALTOR® • CNE®

Listing Specialist
(832) 925-9126

MARYA SOKHA

MARYA SOKHA

REALTOR® CNE®

Listing Specialist
(832) 744-0312

JUNEY VASQUEZ

JUNEY VASQUEZ

REALTOR®

Listing Specialist
(917) 741-1553

Buyer Team

SARAH DETMORE

SARAH DETMORE

REALTOR® • VP of Outside Sales

Buyer Specialists
(832) 586-6715

JOY HILADO

JOY HILADO

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(832) 713-7070

LEANN ACUÑA

LEANN ACUÑA

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(361) 813-3143

WILL BOREL

WILL BOREL

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(409) 656-6580

JENNIFER GARCIA

JENNIFER GARCIA

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(817) 320-0760
Jen@thelokengroup.com

TIFFANY BEAN

TIFFANY BEAN

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(971) 344-2452

TREVOR JOHNSON

TREVOR JOHNSON

REALTOR® • Buyer Specialist

(281) 733-8859

KIARA MARSHALL

KIARA MARSHALL

REALTOR® • Buyer Partner

(281) 235-5999
Kiara@thelokengroup.com

SYDNEY HARRELL

SYDNEY HARRELL

Buyer Partner

(832) 846-2045
SydneyH@thelokengroup.com

CASSANDRA GONZALEZ

CASSANDRA GONZALEZ

Buyer Partner

(832) 690-0003
Cassandra@thelokengroup.com

Inside Sales Team

AMY FLYNN

AMY FLYNN

REALTOR® • VP of Inside Sales

(321) 536-4102

SHANNON PICKARD

SHANNON PICKARD

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 936-0593

KELLY BATTENFIELD

KELLY BATTENFIELD

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 557-6650

DANIELLE MOSS

DANIELLE MOSS

REALTOR® • CNE®

Inside Sales Agent
(720) 219-5952

JUSTON HAWKINS

JUSTON HAWKINS

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 377-3490

LIJO VARGHESE

LIJO VARGHESE

REALTOR® Inside Sales Agent

(832) 564-4524

Josh Cantu

Josh Cantu

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 210-7518

Charity Botz

Charity Botz

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(832) 732-4032

KATIE GOSKA

KATIE GOSKA

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 661-8015

SALLY FLORES

SALLY FLORES

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 673-6572

MARK SANDOVAL

MARK SANDOVAL

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 652-5628

KIANA CAMPBELL

KIANA CAMPBELL

Inside Sales Agent

(832) 564-4713

CONNOR HEATON

CONNOR HEATON

Inside Sales Agent

(832) 564-4707 Ext 13

Christopher Lindsey

Christopher Lindsey

REALTOR® Inside Sales Agent

(281) 861-4624

KIERA WALTON

KIERA WALTON

Inside Sales Support

(281) 666-8196 x65
Kieraw@TheLokenGroup.com

AARON PORTER

AARON PORTER

REALTOR® Inside Sales Agent

(281) 666- 8078
Aaron@TheLokenGroup.com

LAUREN ALLEN

LAUREN ALLEN

Inside Sales Agent

281-666-8075
Lauren@TheLokenGroup.com

NICOLE KEITH

NICOLE KEITH

Inside Sales Agent

(281) 666-8125
Nicole@TheLokenGroup.com

Britni Davison

Britni Davison

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(281) 881-0789
Britni@TheLokenGroup.com

Erica Paige

Erica Paige

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(662) 522-1119
Erica@TheLokenGroup.com

Cody Purtle

Cody Purtle

REALTOR® • Inside Sales Agent

(337) 356-5350
CodyP@TheLokenGroup.com